viernes, 26 de septiembre de 2008

Walls of jericho - The american dream 2008

Banda: Walls of jericho
Disco: The american dream
Año: 2008
Genero: Metal/Hardcore


1. The new ministry
2. II the prey
3. The american dream
4. Feeding freenzy
5. I the hunter
6. Famous last words
7. A long walk home
8. III shock of the country
9. Discovery of jones
10. Standing on paper stilts
11. Night of a thousand torches
12. The slaughter begins

Descarga Aquí

No hay comentarios: